Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Jeanette Rodriguez

Senior Center Coordinator

972-707-3843

Richard Jones

Operations Manager

972-707-3834
rjones@duncanville.com

Craig Brasfield

Duncanville Fieldhouse General Manager

(972) 331-8868
cbrasfield@duncanville.com

Noel Garcia

Recreation Center & Senior Center Superintendent

(972) 780-5074
ngarcia@duncanville.com

Timothy Hamilton

Parks Superintendent

(972) 780-5072
thamilton@duncanville.com

Angie Martinez

Executive Assistant, Parks Department

(972) 780-4972
amartinez@duncanville.com

Anthony Quinonez

Recreation Coordinator

972-780-5088
aquinonez@duncanville.com

Dennis Souter

Building Maintenance Supervisor

(972) 780-5075
dsouter@duncanville.com

Bart Stevenson

Director of Parks & Recreation

(972) 780-5076
bstevenson@duncanville.com

Deniece White

Administrative Assistant/Accounting Clerk

972-331-3893
dwhite@duncanville.com

Kelly Williams

After School Program Facilitator

972-331-3893
kwilliams@duncanville.com

Contact Us













    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject

    Your Message

    Recreation Center Front Desk

    201 James Collins Blvd
    Duncanville, TX 75116-4818

    Ph: (972) 780-5070