Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/betaduncanville/public_html/wp-content/plugins/staff-directory/classes/staff-directory-shortcode.php on line 252

Sam Rohde

Fire Chief

(972) 780-4921
srohde@duncanville.com

Greg Chase

Assistant Chief


gchase@duncanville.com


Lacey Freeman

Executive Assistant

(972) 780-4919
lfreeman@duncanville.com


Mike Ryan

EMS Division Chief

(972) 780-4920
mryan@duncanville.com


Steve Blanchard

Investigator

(972) 780-5049
Sblanchard@duncanville.com


Pam McAllister

Fire Inspector

(972) 780-5047
pmcallister@duncanville.com


Robert Gideon

"A" Shift Battalion Chief

972-780-5048
rgideon@duncanville.com


Rob Hancock

"B" Shift Battalion Chief

(972) 780-5048
rhancock@duncanville.com

Wendell Burton

"C" Shift Battalion Chief

(972) 780-5048
wburton@duncanville.com

Fire Administration & Emergency Operations Center

1530 S Main Street
Duncanville, TX 75137, USA

Phone: (972) 780-4920
Fax: (972) 780-4928

Contact Us

    First Name *

    Last Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject *

    Message *